Conference Team

Dr Katie Bunnell, Associate Professor of Design, Leader Autonomatic Research Group

Dr Justin Marshall, Associate Professor of Digital Craft

Jason Cleverly, Senior Lecturer, BA (Hons) Contemporary Crafts

Tavs Jorgensen, Research Fellow, Autonomatic Research Group

Dr Isabelle Risner, Research Assistant,  Autonomatic Research Group

Hannah Maughan, Senior Lecturer, BA (Hons) Textile Design

Gayle Matthias, Senior Lecturer, BA (Hons) Contemporary Crafts

Claire English, Curatorial Intern

Helen Marton, Senior Lecturer, BA (Hons) Contemporary Crafts

Paper reviewers:

Dr Katie Bunnell             Falmouth University

Jason Cleverly                Falmouth University

Prof Chris Speed            Edinburgh University

Prof Jane Harris              Kingston University

Dr David Hawkins           Falmouth University

Tavs Jorgensen               Falmouth University

Dr Justin Marshall          Falmouth University

Drummond Masterton   Falmouth University

Dr Isabelle Risner           Falmouth University

Dr Jayne Wallace            Dundee University

Dr Peter Walters              University of the West of England

Prof Christian Heath       Kings College London

Hannah Maughan           Falmouth University

Gayle Matthias                Falmouth University

Helen Marton                  Falmouth University

Karen Yair                       Independent consultant

Website developers:

Jessica Leyland